الأحكام والشروط

شروط الخدمة

معلومات عامة

هذا الموقع الإلكتروني هو جزء لا يتجزأ من متجر Brasil Cacau Keratin الدولي الرسمي المشار إليه فيما يلي نحن ، نحن ، لدينا. سيتم منحك حق الوصول إلى متجر Brasil Cacau Keratin الدولي الرسمي بعد قبول جميع السياسات والشروط الأخرى المدرجة على موقعنا. website.

عندما تزور موقعنا على الإنترنت بغرض تصفح أو شراء عنصر معين ، فإنك تصبح مستلمًا لخدمتنا وتوافق على الالتزام بشروط وأحكام شروط الخدمة ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر الشروط والأحكام المذكورة في هذا المستند أيضًا كما هو الحال هنا .... جميع مستخدمي موقعنا ، سواء كانوا عملاء أو بائعين أو مؤلفي نصوص أو شركاء تابعين ، يخضعون لشروط الخدمة.rvice.

نطلب منك دراسة شروط الخدمة هذه قبل الدخول إلى موقعنا. إذا كنت توافق على الامتثال لشروط الخدمة الخاصة بنا ، فيمكنك الوصول إلى موقع الويب واستخدام جميع الخدمات المتاحة ؛ بخلاف ذلك ، يرجى الامتناع عن دخول الموقع واستخدام الخدمات في حالة اعتبار الشروط والأحكام الخاصة بنا على أنها عرض ، فسيكون القبول ملزمًا بشكل صارم بإصدارها الحالي

سيتم جعل جميع التحديثات والميزات الجديدة المقدمة إلى متجرنا متوافقة مع شروط الخدمة. يمكنك عرض أحدث إصدار من شروط الخدمة على صفحة الويب الخاصة بنا في أي وقت مناسب. يمكننا تغيير أي تفاصيل من الشروط والأحكام الخاصة بنا أو تقديم تحديثات على النحو الذي نراه مناسبًا ؛ من أجل البقاء على علم بهذه التغييرات ، يجب عليك مراجعة صفحة الويب بانتظام. إذا واصلت استخدام موقعنا الإلكتروني بعد إدخال أي تحديثات أو تعديلات ، فإنك تقبل هذه التغييرات تلقائيًا.

يعمل متجرنا عبر الإنترنت على منصة التجارة الإلكترونية التي قدمتها Shopify.Inc. هذه الشركة تتعامل أيضا مع استضافة المواقع.

القسم 1 شروط التسوق عبر الإنترنتs

عند الموافقة على الشروط والخدمات ، فإنك تؤكد أنك وصلت إلى السن القانوني المحدد الذي تحدده تشريعات بلدك أو ولايتك أو أنك قد أعطيت الإذن لمن تعولهم دون السن القانونية لزيارة هذا الموقع.

لا يُسمح لك باستخدام منتجاتنا في أي أنشطة ضارة أو غير أخلاقية. لا يمكنك أيضًا استخدام خدماتنا بطريقة تتعارض مع أي قوانين ، بما في ذلك قوانين الملكية الفكرية ، في منطقتك أو في أي ولاية قضائية أخرى.

لا يسمح لك بنشر أي فيروسات أو أكواد أو برامج ضارة من خلال متجرنا.

إذا انتهكت أيًا من هذه الشروط ، فسيتم إنهاء حسابك في الحال.

القسم 2 الشروط العامةs

نحتفظ بالحق في رفض تقديم الخدمات لأي مستخدم دون تفسير.

يجب أن تدرك أن معلوماتك الشخصية ، باستثناء معلومات بطاقة الائتمان ، يمكن نقلها بدون تشفير من خلال شبكات مختلفة ويمكن تغييرها من أجل التكيف مع المتطلبات الفنية المختلفة للشبكات الأخرى والأدوات التقنية.s.

أنت تمنح موافقتك على عدم نسخ أو إعادة إنتاج أو بيع أو إعادة بيع أي شيء يتعلق بخدماتنا المعلومات العملية أو تفاصيل الوصول وكذلك الكشف عن أي جهات اتصال تلقيت خدماتنا من خلالها ما لم تحصل على إذن كتابي مباشر من أحد موظفينا.s.

يتم استخدام العناوين المستخدمة في هذا العقد فقط من أجل راحتك ولن يكون لها أي تأثير على الشروط.

القسم 3 دقة وصحة وملاءمة المعلوماتn

نحن لا نتحمل أي مسؤولية عن دقة ودقة وأهمية المحتوى المتاح على موقعنا. يتم توفيرها بشكل صارم للأغراض العامة ولا ينبغي اعتبارها المصدر الوحيد للمعلومات. يرجى التأكد من استشارة المتخصصين أو دراسة مصادر أخرى قابلة للتطبيق قبل اتخاذ أي قرارات. نحن لسنا مسؤولين عن أي عواقب قد تحدث بسبب اعتمادك على محتوى موقعنا.

قد تجد بعض المعلومات التاريخية على موقعنا والتي من الواضح أنها ليست محدثة تمامًا وقد تم تقديمها بشكل صارم للأغراض الإعلامية. نحتفظ بالحق في تغيير أي معلومات على موقعنا وفقًا لتقديرنا الخاص ولسنا ملزمين بتحديثها بشكل منتظم. الأمر متروك لك لتتبع التغييرات على موقعنا.

القسم 4 تغيير الخدمات والأسعارs

نحتفظ بالحق في تغيير أسعار منتجاتنا وفقًا لتقديرنا الخاص.

نحتفظ بالحق في تغيير الخدمات التي نقدمها وكذلك التوقف عن تقديمها متى رأينا ذلك ضروريًا.

لا يمكن أن نتحمل المسؤولية تجاه أي عميل أو طرف ثالث عن أي تغييرات أو تغييرات في الأسعار أو وقف أو إنهاء تقديم الخدمات.

القسم 5 المنتجات أو الخدمات إذا لزم الأمرry)

هناك مجموعة من الخدمات أو المنتجات التي يمكن شراؤها فقط من متجرنا عبر الإنترنت. يمكن تقديم هذه الخدمات أو المنتجات بكميات محدودة ويمكن إرجاعها أو استبدالها بشكل صارم بما يتوافق مع سياسة الإرجاع الخاصة بنا.

لقد بذلنا قصارى جهدنا للتأكد من تصوير اللون والمظهر العام للمنتجات من متجرنا على الإنترنت بشكل صحيح. ومع ذلك ، يجب أن تأخذ في الاعتبار حقيقة أن دقة الألوان تعتمد إلى حد كبير على جودة الشاشة ودقتها.

نحتفظ بالحق في تقييد المبيعات أو تقديم خدماتنا لأي عميل أو بلد أو ولاية قضائية. يمكن تطبيق هذه القيود بعد مراجعة كل حالة بشكل صحيح. نحتفظ بالحق في تقليل عدد من المنتجات والخدمات. يمكننا أيضًا تغيير أي وصف لأي منتج متى رأينا ذلك ضروريًا وكذلك إزالته من متجرنا. لن يتم بيع المنتجات ولن يتم تقديم الخدمات للعملاء من المناطق المحظورة.

لا يمكننا أن نضمن أن جودة الخدمات أو المنتجات أو المحتوى التي تتلقاها منا ستكون متوافقة مع توقعاتك ، وليس أن أي سوء فهم قد ينشأ أثناء تقديم الخدمات سيتم حله بنجاح.

القسم 6 صحة معلومات الفواتير والحسابn

نحتفظ بالحق أو نلغي أي طلب قد تقدمه في متجرنا عبر الإنترنت. لدينا أيضًا الحق في تقييد أو إلغاء أي طلب بأي كمية. قد تنطبق هذه القواعد على أي طلب يتم إجراؤه من نفس حساب العميل ، أو يتم دفعه بواسطة بطاقة ائتمان واحدة أو يتم تسجيله للتسليم على نفس العنوان. في حالة تغيير أو إلغاء طلبك ، سنحاول التواصل معك عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو رقم الهاتف الموضح في حسابك الشخصي. إذا اشتبهنا في أن الطلب قد تم بواسطة تاجر أو موزع أو أي فرد آخر يريد إعادة بيع منتجنا دون موافقتنا ، فيمكننا تقييد أو حتى إنهاء هذا الطلب المعين.

يجب عليك تقديم معلومات كافية ودقيقة عند تسجيل حساب العميل أو تقديم طلب في متجرنا عبر الإنترنت. تقع على عاتقك مسؤولية تحديث المعلومات ، مثل عنوان البريد الإلكتروني أو تفاصيل بطاقة الائتمان أو عنوان التسليم ، على أساس منتظم للتأكد من إجراء جميع المعاملات والتسليم في الوقت المناسب.

إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد ، يرجى متابعة قراءة سياسة الإرجاع الخاصة بنا.

القسم 7 أدوات غير إلزاميةs

قد يتم منحك حق الوصول إلى بعض أدوات الجهات الخارجية ولكننا لا نمارس السيطرة على أي من هذه الأدوات.

نحن لا نصادق على هذه الأدوات أو نعلن عنها أو نمارس أي تأثير عليها. بقبول شروط الخدمة الخاصة بنا ، فإنك توافق أيضًا على استخدام الإصدارات الحالية من هذه الأدوات بشرط توفرها. نحن لسنا مسؤولين عن أي مشاكل أو سوء فهم قد يحدث بسبب الاستخدام غير المناسب للأدوات.

يرجى تذكر أنك توافق على استخدام الأداة الاختيارية وفقًا لتقديرك الخاص ، لذلك تأكد من أنك تعرف كيفية عمل هذه الأدوات وأنك توافق تمامًا على شروط استخدامها.

من الممكن إضافة بعض الخدمات أو المنتجات أو الأدوات الجديدة إلى موقعنا في المستقبل من أجل توسيع نطاق أعمالنا. يرجى ملاحظة أن هذه الخدمات والأدوات وما إلى ذلك ، سوف تتوافق مع شروط الخدمة.

القسم 8 روابط لمواقع الطرف الثالثs

قد تحتوي خدمتنا على بعض المعلومات أو الخدمات أو المنتجات التي تحتوي على روابط لمواقع الطرف الثالث.

إذا اتبعت أحد هذه الروابط ، فسيتم إعادة توجيهك إلى موقع ويب تابع لجهة خارجية قد لا يكون مرتبطًا بنا. ليس لدينا أي سيطرة أو وسائل لمراقبة محتوى هذه المواقع ولا يمكننا أن نتحمل المسؤولية عن جودة المنتجات أو الخدمات أو المعلومات المتاحة هناك ، ولا نمارس أي تأثير على السياسات والمنتجات والخدمات التي تقدمها الأطراف الثالثة أو الشركاء التابعين لها.

إذا قررت استخدام أو شراء أدوات أو منتجات أو خدمات معينة معروضة على مواقع الطرف الثالث ، فسوف تفعل ذلك وفقًا لتقديرك الخاص ولن نتحمل المسؤولية عن أي مشكلات أو سوء فهم قد ينشأ في سياق تفاعلك مع الطرف الثالث. لتجنب ذلك ، نقترح عليك قراءة سياساتهم وشروط الخدمة وكذلك البحث عن أي تعليقات بخصوص أنشطتهم. تأكد لنفسك من موثوقيتها قبل تزويدهم بتفاصيلك الشخصية وتفاصيل بطاقتك الائتمانية. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى تقديم استفسارات أو تقديم شكاوى بخصوص جودة المنتجات أو الخدمات التي تقدمها جهات خارجية ، فيرجى الاتصال بدعم العملاء مباشرةً.

القسم 9 التعليقات والتعليقات والمقترحات المقدمة من المستخدمينs

يمكنك إرسال أي أفكار ، في رأيك ، يمكن أن تفيد شركتنا ، مثل مقترحات العمل ، والأفكار غير التقليدية ، والاقتراحات المتعلقة بالترقية ، وما إلى ذلك. يمكن تقديم هذه الطلبات بناءً على طلبنا ، على سبيل المثال ، طلب مسابقة أو بمبادرة منك. يمكن إرسالها عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو الخدمة البريدية أو أي وسيلة اتصال أخرى. يعني هذا الإرسال أنك تمنحنا إذنًا مباشرًا لنسخ هذه المواد أو تعديلها أو إعادة كتابتها أو نشرها أو توزيعها دون قيود وفقًا لتقديرنا الخاص ، وبعبارة أخرى ، فإنك تنقل جميع حقوق الطبع والنشر لهذه المواد إلينا. لن نكون ملزمين بالتعامل مع هذه التقديمات على أنها معلومات سرية ؛ 2 تعويضك عن أي مواد مقدمة ؛ 3 الرد على أي استفسار أو تعليق.ents.

نحن لسنا ملزمين بقراءة أو تعديل أو الرد على أي من التقديمات ولكن يجوز لنا ممارسة حقنا في إزالة المحتوى الذي نعتبره غير لائق أو إباحي أو غير قانوني أو مهين أو مسيء بشكل دائم. يمكننا أيضًا حذف المحتوى الذي يثبت تجاهل المستخدمين لحقوق الطبع والنشر أو شروط الخدمة الخاصة بنا.

بإرسال أي مادة ، فإنك تقبل شرط ألا تنتهك ملاحظاتك أي قوانين أو حقوق طبع ونشر أو علامة تجارية أو فكرية أو أي حقوق شخصية أو حقوق ملكية أخرى. أنت توافق أيضًا على أن المواد الخاصة بك لا تحتوي على أي تفاصيل غير قانونية أو غير أخلاقية أو مسيئة أو غيرها من التفاصيل غير المناسبة بالإضافة إلى الفيروسات أو البرامج الضارة أو البرامج أو الرموز الأخرى التي قد تضر أو تفسد موقعنا الإلكتروني وتعوق تقديم خدماتنا. يُحظر أيضًا استخدام عنوان البريد الإلكتروني المتاح ، أو انتحال شخصية شخص آخر أو خداعنا أو خداع أي طرف ثالث بشأن طبيعة عمليات الإرسال الخاصة بك. أنت تتحمل مسؤولية تفرد وموثوقية تعليقاتك. نحن نرفض أي مسؤولية عن محتوى المواد المقدمة من قبلك أو من قبل الأطراف الثالثة.

القسم 10 المعلومات الشخصيةn

قبل تقديم أي معلومات شخصية في شكل تعليقات أو ملاحظات ، يرجى التأكد من إطلاعك على سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا. نحن لسنا مسؤولين عن أي عواقب قد تحدث بسبب انتهاك هذه السياسة.

القسم 11 الأخطاء وعدم الدقة والإهمالe

قد تجد بعض الأخطاء المطبعية والأخطاء النحوية وعدم الدقة في محتوى إعلامي معين على موقعنا ، مثل الأسعار والعروض الترويجية وأوصاف المنتجات ورسوم التوصيل وما إلى ذلك ، أو في وصف خدماتنا. نحتفظ بالحق في تصحيح أي أخطاء أو عدم دقة أو أمثلة معينة من الإهمال أو إعادة كتابة معلومات التغيير أو حتى إنهاء أوامر معينة وفقًا لتقديرنا الخاص إذا تم اعتبار أي معلومات على موقعنا أو سياساتنا أو نماذج الطلبات خاطئة أو مضللة. يمكننا حتى إلغاء الأمر الحالي إذا اعتبرناه إجراءً ضروريًا.

لسنا ملزمين بتغيير أو تحديث أو تحديد أي معلومات في الخدمة أو المواقع الأخرى المرتبطة ، بما في ذلك الأوصاف والأسعار ما لم يكن ذلك مطلوبًا بموجب القانون. حتى إذا تم تحديث جزء معين من موقعنا أو سياساتنا ، فهذا لا يعني أنه سيتم أيضًا تغيير أو تحديث محتوى الموقع أو الخدمات بالكامل بأي شكل من الأشكال.

المادة 12 الاستخدامات المقيدةs

بصرف النظر عن القيود المشار إليها في شروط الخدمة ، لا يُسمح لك أيضًا باستخدام موقعنا الإلكتروني أو أي من محتوياته لأي أغراض ضارة ؛ (ب) لإقناع الآخرين بارتكاب جرائم أو أي سوء سلوك آخر ؛ ج لخرق أي تشريعات أو توجيهات دولية أو اتحادية أو حكومية أو محلية ؛ د إهمال أو انتهاك حقوق الملكية الفكرية لأي شخص ؛ هـ للتمييز أو الإساءة إلى شخص ما على أساس العرق أو الجنس أو الدين أو الجنسية أو الآراء السياسية أو الشخصية ؛ (و) تقديم معلومات مضللة أو خاطئة ؛ تلوث موقع الويب الخاص بنا أو موقع الطرف الثالث بفيروسات الكمبيوتر أو البرامج الضارة أو البرامج الضارة الأخرى ؛ ح جمع المعلومات الشخصية لعملاء آخرين دون إذن منا أو لغرض مداهمتهم أو مضايقتهم أو ابتزازهم ؛ أنا أنشر رسائل غير مرغوب فيها أو أجذب الناس لزيارة مواقع التصيد الاحتيالي أو صفحات الإنترنت الضارة الأخرى ؛ عرض السلوك غير الأخلاقي أو غير الأخلاقي تجاه أي مستخدم أو موظف لدينا ؛ ك بذل جهد لخرق أو منع أو إعاقة أمن موقعنا أو أي موقع آخر مرتبط. نحتفظ بالحق في حظر حسابك بشكل دائم أو تقييد دخولك إلى مواقعنا الإلكترونية أو مواقع الويب الأخرى المرتبطة.d websites.

القسم 13 إخلاء المسؤولية عن الضمان وتقييد المسؤوليةy

لا يمكننا أن نعد بأننا سنكون قادرين على تقديم خدمات سلسة وصحيحة وآمنة في أي وقت.

لا يمكننا أيضًا ضمان أن النتائج وجودة الخدمات المقدمة سترتقي دائمًا إلى مستوى توقعاتك.

يجب أن تدرك أننا نحتفظ بالحق في إلغاء الخدمة لفترة زمنية معينة أو حتى بشكل دائم ، ويمكننا القيام بذلك وفقًا لتقديرنا الخاص دون الحاجة إلى إخطارك.

أنت تؤكد أيضًا أنك تفهم أنك مسؤول مسؤولية كاملة عن الطريقة التي تستخدم بها خدمتنا. يجب أن تدرك أنه سيتم تسليم أو تقديم جميع منتجاتنا وخدماتنا دون أي ضمانات فيما يتعلق بالجودة أو الاكتمال أو التطبيق باستثناء بعض المنتجات أو الخدمات. لا تحتوي هذه المنتجات على أي ضمانات أو شروط مباشرة أو غير مباشرة ، مثل الضمانات أو الشروط التي ستكون مناسبة لأغراض تجارية أو أي أغراض أخرى.s.

لن يتحمل الموظفون أو الشركاء في متجر Brasil Cacau Keratin الدولي الرسمي المسؤولية عن أي إصابات جسدية أو شكاوى أو خسائر من أي نوع ، بما في ذلك المالية أو الأضرار التي قد تحدث بسبب استخدام منتجاتنا أو خدماتنا أو نتيجة لأخطاء أو التناقضات في محتوى موقعنا. نظرًا لحقيقة أن بعض الولايات أو الولايات القضائية تمنع استبعاد أو تقييد المسؤولية عن الأضرار التبعية أو الجانبية ، فإننا ندرج أدنى مسؤولية ممكنة يكفلها القانون للعملاء من هذه المناطق المعينة.

المادة 14 التعويضn

أنت تمنح موافقتك الكاملة لتعويض وحماية متجر Brasil Cacau Keratin الرسمي الدولي وكذلك شركائها والشركات التابعة لها من الطلبات أو المطالبات التي تتضمن نفقات المساعدة القانونية المقدمة من الطرف الثالث بسبب انتهاكك لشروط الخدمة أو السياسات الأخرى. تم تبنيه من قبل طرف ثالث.

المادة 15 العجز الجزئيy

إذا تم اعتبار أي جزء من شروط الخدمة الخاصة بنا غير مبرر أو غير صالح أو غير قابل للتحقيق ، فسيظل هذا الجزء يتحقق إلى الحد الذي يسمح به التشريع الحالي ، في حين يعتبر غير القابل للتحقيق غير صالح جزئيًا. ومع ذلك ، لن يمتد هذا الصلاحية إلى أجزاء أخرى من شروط الخدمات هذه.

القسم 16 الإلغاءn

ستظل واجبات ومسؤوليات الأطراف التي تم قبولها قبل تاريخ الإلغاء كما هي حتى بعد الإلغاء الفعلي للعقد.

شروط الخدمة الخاصة بنا صالحة ما لم يتم إلغاؤها من قبلك أو من قبلنا. يمكنك إلغاء شروط الخدمة وقتما تشاء. للقيام بذلك ، عليك إبلاغنا بذلك عبر أي وسيلة اتصال متاحة.

إذا أثبتنا أو شككنا بحق أنك انتهكت أي جزء من شروط الخدمة ، فإننا نحتفظ بالحق في إلغاء هذا العقد على الفور ولكنك ستظل مسؤولاً عن جميع المبالغ المستحقة قبل وفي تاريخ الإلغاء. يمكننا أيضًا تقييد وصولك إلى خدماتنا أو موقعنا.

القسم 17 العقد الكاملt

حتى إذا أخفقنا في استخدام أو إنفاذ أي حق أو جزء من شروط الخدمة هذه ، فهذا لا يعني أننا انحرفنا عن هذه الحقوق.

تمثل شروط الخدمة ، بالإضافة إلى السياسات أو اللوائح الأخرى التي قدمناها على موقعنا الإلكتروني ، عقدًا شاملاً يعمل بكامل طاقته بين شركتنا وبينك. كما أنه يحدد تمامًا كيفية استخدامك لخدمتنا. كما تتمتع بسلطة قانونية أكبر من أي عقود سابقة أو حالية أو اتصالات متبادلة يتم إجراؤها بأي شكل بما في ذلك ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، أي صيغ سابقة لشروط الخدمة.).

لا يمكن تحميل الجهة الصاغة مسؤولية أي غموض أو شكوك في توضيح شروط الخدمة هذه.

القسم 18 القانون الحاكمw

تخضع شروط الخدمة الحالية بالإضافة إلى العقود المستقلة الأخرى ، والتي تعمل كأساس قانوني لتوفير الخدمة ، ويتم تفسيرها وفقًا لقوانين صندوق البريد 507 Shelley Idaho US 83274.

المادة 19 التعديلات على شروط الخدمةe

يمكنك قراءة أحدث إصدار من شروط الخدمة وقتما تشاء في هذه الصفحة.

نحتفظ بالحق في تقديم تحديثات أو تعديلات أو تعديل أي قسم من شروط الخدمات هذه في أي وقت. يجب أن تظل على علم بهذه التغييرات عن طريق التحقق من صفحة الويب بشكل منتظم. إذا واصلت استخدام موقعنا على الويب أو خدماتنا حتى بعد تقديم التحديثات ، فإنك تقدم تلقائيًا موافقتك الكاملة على هذه التعديلات.

القسم 20 معلومات الاتصال

لمزيد من المعلومات حول أي من القضايا المذكورة ، يرجى الاتصال sales@brkeratin.biz

Language
English
Open drop down

Terms and Conditions

Terms of Service

General Information

This website is an integral part of Brasil Cacau Keratin Official International Store (hereinafter – “we”, “us”, and “our”). The access to the Brasil Cacau Keratin Official International Store will be granted to you after the acceptance of all policies and other conditions listed on our website.

When you visit our website with a purpose to browse or buy a certain item, you become a recipient of our “Service” and agree to adhere to the terms and conditions (“Terms of Service”), including but to limited to terms and conditions mentioned in this document as well as here....All user of our website, whether they are customers, sellers, copywriters or affiliate partners, are subject to Terms of Service.

We ask you to study these Terms of Service before entering our website. If you agree to comply with our Terms of Service then you can access the website and use all available services; otherwise, please refrain from entering the website and using the services. In case our Terms and Conditions are perceived as an offer, the acceptance would be strictly bound to their current version.

All updates and new features introduced to our store will be brought into compliance with the Terms of Service. You can view the latest version of the Terms of Service on our web page at any convenient time. We can change any details of our Terms and Conditions or introduce updates as we see fit; in order to stay aware of these changes, you should check the web page regularly. If you keep on using our website after the introduction of any updates or alteration, you automatically accept these changes.

Our online shop works on the e-commerce platform which was provided by Shopify.Inc. This company also deals with web hosting.

Section 1 – Online Shop Terms

Upon agreeing to the Terms and Services, you confirm that you have reached the certain legal age determined by the legislation of your country or state or that you have given the permission to your underage dependents to visit this website.

You are not allowed to use our products for any malicious or unethical activities. You also can't use our services in a way that transgresses any laws, including intellectual property laws, in your or any other jurisdiction.   

You are not allowed to spread any viruses, codes or malware through our shop.

If you violate any of these Terms, your account will be terminated at once.

Section 2 – General Conditions

We retain the right to decline the provision of services to any user without explanation.

You should be aware that your personal information, except for the credit card information, could be conveyed unencrypted through a) different networks and b) be altered in order to adapt to various technical requirements of other networks and technical gadgets.

You give your consent not to copy, reproduce, vend or resell anything that concerns our Services (practical information or access details) as well as reveal any contacts through which you have received our Services unless you had obtained a direct written permission by one of our employees.

The titles used in this contract are used only for the sake of your convenience and will not have any bearings on the Terms.

Section 3 – Accuracy, Veracity, and Relevance of Information

We do not bear any responsibility for the accuracy, exactness, and relevance of content that is available on our website. It is provided strictly for general purposes and shouldn't be considered as the only source of information. Please make sure that you consult with specialists or study other viable sources before making any decisions. We are not responsible for any consequences that may occur due to your reliance on the content of our website.

You may find some historical information on our website which is obviously not exactly up-to-date and it provided strictly for informational purposes. We retain the right to change any information on our website at our own discretion and we are not obliged to update it on the regular basis. It is up to you to keep track of the changes on our website.

Section 4 – Change of services and prices

We reserve the right to change the prices of our products at our own discretion.

We retain the right to change the Services we provide as well as stop providing them whenever we deem it necessary.

We can't be held responsible to any customer or third-party for any alterations, changes of prices or cessation or termination of the provision of services.

Section 5 – Products or Services (if necessary)

There is a group of services or products that can be purchased only at our online store. Such services or products could be provided in limited amounts and can be returned or exchanged strictly in compliance with our Return Policy.

We did our best to make sure that the color and the overall appearance of the products from our online store are depicted correctly. However, you should take into account the fact that the color accuracy largely depends on the quality and resolution of your display.    

We retain the right to restrict sales or provision of our services to any customer, country or jurisdiction. Such restrictions can be applied after we properly review each case. We retain the right to cut down on a number of products and services. We can also change any description of any product whenever we deem it necessary as well as remove it from our store. Products will not be sold and services will not be provided to customers from the restricted regions.

We can't guarantee that the quality of services, products or content which you receive from us will be consistent with your expectations, not that any misunderstandings which may arise during the provision of Services will be successfully resolved.

Section 6 – Correctness of billing and account information

We retain the right or cancel any order that you may place at our online store. We also have the right to restrict or annul any order of any quantity. These rules may apply to any order made from the same customer account, paid by one credit card or registered for delivery to the same address. In case if alter or cancel your order, we will try to reach out to you via email or phone number which was indicated in your personal account. If we suspect that the order was made by a dealer, distributor or any other individual who wants to resell our product without our consent, we can restrict or even terminate that particular order.

You have to provide adequate and precise information when registering the customer account or placing an order at our online shop. It is your responsibility to update the information, such as email address, credit card details or delivery address, on a regular basis to make sure all transactions and deliveries will be made in time.

If you want to know more, please proceed to read our Return Policy.

Section 7 – Non-mandatory tools

You may be granted access to certain third-party tools but we don't exercise control over any of these instruments. 

We don't endorse, advertise or exert any influence on these tools. By accepting our Terms of Service, you also agree to use the current versions of these tools given that they are available. We are not responsible for any issues or misunderstandings which may occur due to the inappropriate use of the tools.  

Please remember that you agree to use the optional tool at your own discretion, therefore make sure that you know how these tools work and that you fully agree with the terms of their use.

It is possible that certain new services, products or tools will be added to our website in the future in order to broaden the scope of our business. Please note that these services, tools, etc., will conform to the Terms of Service.

Section 8 – Links to third-party websites

Our Service may have some information, services or products which contain links to the third-party websites.

If you follow one of these links, you will be redirected to the third-party website which may not be associated with us. We don't have any control or means of monitoring the content of these websites and we can't be held responsible for the quality of products, services or information available there, nor we exert any influence over policies, products, and services offered by third-parties or their affiliate partners.

If you decide to use or purchase certain tools, products or services offered on the third-party websites, you will do it at your own discretion and we will not be responsible for any issues or misunderstandings that may arise in the course of your interaction with the third party. In order to avoid that, we suggest that you read their policies and terms of service as well as look for any feedback regarding their activities. Assure yourself of their reliability before providing them with your personal and credit card details. If you need to make inquiries or file complaints regarding the quality of products or services provided by third-parties, please contact their customer support directly.   

Section 9 – Commentaries, feedback, and proposals submitted by users

You can send any ideas that, in your opinion, can benefit our company, such as business proposals, unconventional ideas, suggestions regarding promotion, etc. Such submissions can be made on our request (for example, contest application) or on your own initiative. They can be sent via email, postal service or any other means of communication. Such submission implies that you give us your direct permission to unrestrictedly copy, edit, re-write, publish or distribute these materials at our own discretion, in other words, you transfer all copyrights for these materials to us. We will not be obliged 1) to treat these submissions as confidential information; 2) reimburse you for any submitted materials; 3) reply to any inquiries or comments.

We are not obliged to read, edit or respond to any of the submissions but we may exercise our right to permanently remove the content that we consider inappropriate, pornographic, illicit, disparaging or abusive. We can also delete the content that proves users disregard to copyrights or our Terms of Service.

By submitting any material, you accept the condition that your feedback won't breach any laws or copyright, trademark, intellectual or any other personal or ownership rights. You also accept that your materials do not contain any illegal, unethical, abusive or other inappropriate details as well as viruses, malware or other programs or codes that may damage or corrupt our website and hinder from providing our services. It is also forbidden to use the disposable e-mail address, impersonate other person or deceive us or any third party about the nature of your submissions. You bear the responsibility for the uniqueness and reliability of your comments. We decline any responsibility for the content of the material submitted by you or the third parties.

Section 10 – Personal information

Before submitting any personal information in the form of commentaries or feedback, please make sure that you got yourself acquainted with our Privacy Policy. We are not responsible for any consequences with may occur due to the violation of this Policy.

Section 11 – Mistakes, inaccuracies, and negligence

You may find some typos, grammar mistakes, and inaccuracies in certain informational content on our website, such as pricing, promotional offers, product descriptions, delivery charges, etc., or in the description of our Services. We retain the right to correct any mistakes, inaccuracies or certain examples of negligence, re-write of change information or even terminate certain orders at our own discretion if any information on our website, policies or order forms is deemed as erroneous or misleading. We can even cancel the existing order if we consider it as a necessary measure.

We are not obliged to change, update or specify any information in the Service or other associated websites, including descriptions and pricing unless it is required by law. Even if a certain part of our website or policies was updated, it doesn't mean that the entire content of the website or the Services will also be changed or updated in any way.

Section 12 – Restricted uses

Apart from restrictions which were indicated in the Terms of Service, you are also not allowed to use our website or any of its content a) for any malicious purposes; b) to persuade others to commit crimes or any other misconduct; c) to breach any international, federal, state or local legislation, laws or directives; d) to neglect or contravene anyone's intellectual property rights; e) to discriminate or abuse someone on the grounds of his or her race, gender, religion, nationality, political or personal views; f) provide misleading or false information; g) contaminate our or third-party's website with computer viruses, malware or other malicious programs; h) gather personal information of other clients without our permission or with the purpose of staking, harassing or blackmailing them; i) spread spam messages or lure people into visiting phishing websites or other malicious Internet pages; j) display the unethical or immoral behavior towards any user or our employee; k) make an effort to breach, inhibit or hinder the security of our or any other associated website. We retain the right to permanently block your account or otherwise restrict you from entering our or other associated websites.

Section 13 – Disclaimer of warranty, restriction of responsibility

We cannot promise that we will be able to provide seamless, correct and safe services at any given time.

We also cannot guarantee that the results and the quality of provided services will always live up to your expectations.

You should be aware that we retain the right to cancel the service for a certain period of time or even permanently, and we can do it at our own discretion without being obliged to notify you.

You also confirm that you understand that you are fully responsible for the manner in which you use our service. You should be aware that all our products and services will be delivered or provided without any guarantees with regard to quality, completeness or applicability (with the exception for certain products or services). These products do not contain any direct or indirect guarantees or conditions, such as guarantees or conditions that it would be fit for commercial or any other purposes.

Employees or partners of Brasil Cacau Keratin Official International Store won't bear responsibility for any physical injuries, complaints, losses of any kind, including financial, or damages which may occur due to the use of our products or services or as the result of errors or discrepancies in the content of our website. Due to the fact that certain states or jurisdictions forbid the exclusion or restriction of liability for consequential or collateral damages, we include the lowest possible liability warranted by law for the clients from these particular regions.

Section 14 – Compensation

You give your full consent to compensate and protect Brasil Cacau Keratin Official International Store as well as its partners and affiliates from demands or claims which include expenses on legal help made by the third-party because of your violation of our Terms of Service or other policies adopted by a third-party.

Section 15 – Partial invalidity

If any part of our Terms of Service is deemed as unwarrantable, invalid or unrealizable, such part is still going to be realized to the extent allowed by the current legislation, while the unrealizable will be considered as partially invalid. However, such invalidity will not extend to other parts of these Terms of Services.

Section 16 – Cancellation

The duties and responsibilities of the parties which were accepted before the cancellation date will remain intact even after the actual cancellation of the contract.

Our Terms of Service are valid unless or until canceled by you or us. You can cancel the Terms of Service whenever you want. In order to do that you have to inform us about this via any available means of communication.

If we prove or rightfully suspect that you have breached any part of the Terms of Service, we retain the right to cancel this contract immediately but you will remain accountable for all amounts owed prior and at the date of cancellation. We can also restrict your access to our Services or our website.

Section 17 – Full contract

Even if we fail to use or enforce any right or part of these Terms of Service, it doesn't mean that we have deviated from these rights.

The Terms of Service, as well as other policies or regulations which we have introduced on our website, represents the comprehensive and fully-functional contract between our company and you. It also fully determines how you will utilize our Service. It also has more legal power than any previous or current contracts or mutual communication conducted in any form (including, but not restricted to any previous formulations of the Terms of Service).

The drafting party cannot be held responsible for any obscurities or uncertainties in the elucidation of these Terms of Service.     

Section 18 – Governing law

The current Terms of Service as well as other standalone contracts, which serve as the legal basis for the Service provision, shall be governed and interpreted in concordance with the laws of PO BOX 507 Shelley Idaho US 83274.

Section 19 – Alterations to the terms of service

You can read the newest version of the Terms of Service whenever you like on this page.

We retain the right to introduce updates, alterations or edit any section of these Terms of Services at any time. You should stay aware of these changes by checking the web page on the regular basis. If you continue to use our website or our Services even after we have introduced updates, you automatically provide your full consent with these alterations.

Section 20 – Contact information

For more information regarding any of the mentioned issues please contact sales@brkeratin.biz

Language
English
Open drop down